Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung

Irina Feige

Zentrumsmanagerin Herzzentrum

Tel.: +49 (0) 228-287 13883
E-Mail: irina.feige@ukbonn.de

Nadine Babig

Zentrumsmanagerin Herzzentrum

Tel.: +49 (0) 228-287 13883
E-Mail: nadine.babig@ukbonn.de

Sekretariate

Petra Schmidt

Chefarztsekretariat

Anneliese Kurth

Oberarztsekretariat

Tanja Höhne

Oberarztsekretariat

Dorothea Frohn

Oberarztsekretariat

Casemanagement / Sozialdienst

Elke Brodam

Tel.: +49 (0)228 – 287 16836
E-Mail: elke.brodam@ukbonn.de

Felicitas Probst

Tel.: +49 (0)228 – 287 19058
E-Mail: felicitas.probst@ukbonn.de

Christian Koch

Tel.: +49 (0)228 – 287 15319
E-Mail: christian.koch@ukbonn.de

Susanne Marwitz

Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 16816
E-Mail: susanne.marwitz@ukbonn.de

Tanja Andrié

Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 14663
E-Mail: tanja.andrie@ukbonn.de