Direktor

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med.

Armin Welz

Direktor der Klinik für Herzchirurgie

» Lebenslauf

Direktor

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med.

Armin Welz

Direktor der Klinik für Herzchirurgie

» Lebenslauf

Leitender Oberarzt

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

Leiter Sektion Kinderherzchirurgie und EMAH

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.

Wolfgang Schiller

» Lebenslauf ansehen
» Publikationen

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.

Friedrich Mellert

» Lebenslauf ansehen
» Publikationen

Prof. Dr. med.

Oliver Dewald

» Lebenslauf ansehen
» Publikationen

Dr. med.

Bahman Esmailzadeh

» Lebenslauf ansehen

Leitender Oberarzt

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.

Wolfgang Schiller

» Lebenslauf ansehen
» Publikationen

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.

Friedrich Mellert

» Lebenslauf ansehen
» Publikationen

Leiter Sektion Kinderherzchirurgie und EMAH

Prof. Dr. med.

Oliver Dewald

» Lebenslauf ansehen
» Publikationen

Dr. med.

Bahman Esmailzadeh

» Lebenslauf ansehen

Unsere Oberärzte

Dr. med.

Chris Probst

» Lebenslauf ansehen
» Publikationen

Prof. Dr. med.

Wilhelm Röll

» Lebenslauf ansehen
» Publikationen

Dr. med.

Kai Winkler

Unsere Fachärzte

Dr. med.

Toctam Bostani

E-Mail: toctam.bostani@ukbonn.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.

Daniel Dürr

E-Mail: daniel.duerr@ukbonn.de

Dr. med., M.Sc.

Claudia Skirl-Krahe

E-Mail:
claudia.skirl-krahe@ukbonn.de

Dr. med.

Marie Luise Konrad

E-Mail:
marie_luise.konrad@ukbonn.de

Unsere Assistenzärzte

Dr. med.

Christopher Gestrich

E-Mail: christopher.gestrich@ukbonn.de

Dr. med.

Marwan Hamiko

E-Mail: marwan.hamiko@ukbonn.de

 

Christina Jagdfeld

E-Mail: christina.jagdfeld@ukbonn.de

 

Sarah Maria Kaplan

E-Mail: sarah.kaplan@ukbonn.de

Dr. med.

Zaki Kohistani

E-Mail: zaki.kohistani@ukbonn.de

Dr. med.

Franz Masseli

E-Mail: fmasseli@uni-bonn.de

 

Martha Medina

E-Mail: marta.medina@ukbonn.de

 

Marvin Pfohl

E-Mail: marvin.pfohl@ukbonn.de

 

Heike Sandhäger

E-Mail: heike.sandhaeger@ukbonn.de

 

Myriam Schafigh

E-Mail: miriam.schafigh@ukbonn.de

Dr. med.

Christian Schneider

E-Mail: christian.schneider@ukbonn.de

Dr. med.

Dörthe Sterner

E-Mail: doerthe.sterner@ukbonn.de